1st Berkshire District

    Gailanne Cariddi died June 17, 2017 - we are so sad! The primary to fill her position will be held October 10
    (1st Berkshire District)

  • State House
    Boston, MA 02133
    Telephone: 617-722-
    Fax: 617-626-

  • District Office:

  • Email:

  • http://www.malegislature.gov/People/Profile/

updated 8/11/17
Map of state congressional districts for Massachusetts
1st Berkshire District consists of the towns of Adams, Cheshire, Clarksburg, Florida, Hancock, Lanesborough, New Ashford, North Adams, and Williamstown, all in the county of Berkshire.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *