2nd Franklin District

as of 2/4/17
Map of state congressional districts for Massachusetts
2nd Franklin District consists of Erving; Gill; New Salem; Orange; Warwick; Wendell; Belchertown: Precinct A (Hampshire Co.); Athol (Worcester Co.); Petersham (Worcester Co.); Phillipston (Worcester Co.); Royalston (Worcester Co.); Templeton (Worcester Co.).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *