2nd Berkshire District

Paul Mark
(2nd Berkshire District)

updated 2/17/17
Map of state congressional districts for Massachusetts
2nd Berkshire District Consists of Dalton, Hinsdale, Peru, Pittsfield ward 1, precinct B, Savoy, Windsor, Bernardston, Charlemont, Colrain, Greenfield, Hawley, Heath,Leyden, Monroe, Northfield, and Rowe.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *